This EP is a kind of re-release of old Son of Sound / JNW songs. Same songs but stacked together differently.

The songs:

  • IC
  • Angel Island
  • Candy man (my most honest song)
  • Never forget 303

Available on Spotify among other places where you stream music.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *